Admin
Support Staff

Athletic Director

John Bertich
john.bertich@uticak12.org

Athletic Trainer

 
Philip Crum
philip.crum@uticak12.org

Class Advisor - Sophomore, Junior & Senior

 
Amber Bronson
amber.bronson@uticak12.org

Kitchen

    
Donna Belisle
Tracy Bologna
Gina Camaj
Patricia Crenshaw
Ann Pellegrini
Deb Pilcher
Polly Poma
 

School to Work
(Co-op) Coordinator

    
Catherine Lelito
catherine.lelito@uticak12.org

S.C.O.R.E. Techs

 
Debra Ahern
debra.ahern@uticak12.org
Kathleen Siffin
kathleen.siffin@uticak12.org

Student Council Advisor

 
Amber Bronson
amber.bronson@uticak12.org

Support Staff


Debra Ahern
S.C.O.R.E. Tech
debra.ahern@uticak12.org
Tracey, Antkiewicz-Blaszak
Special Services Para
tracey.antkiewicz-blaszak@uticak12.org
Sandra Austin
Administrative Assistant to Associate Principal
e: sandra.austin@uticak12.org
p: 586.797.1304
f: 586.797.1301
Julie Guigar
Media Center Clerk
e: julie.guigar@uticak12.org
p: 586-797-1385
Anastiasia Kavouriou
Special Services Para
anastiasia.kavouriou@uticak12.org
Michelle Koziol
Administrative Assistant to Associate Principal
e: michelle.koziol@uticak12.org
p: 586-797-1303
f:  586.797.1301
Tiziana Mackey
Special Services Para
tiziana.macykey@uticak12.org
Maria Manzo
Administrative Assistant Counseling
e: maria.manzo@uticak12.org
p: 586.797.1389
f: 586.797.1391
Raina Randazzo
Special Services Para
raina.randazzo@uticak12.org 
Rita Rentenback
Special Services Para
rita.rentenback@uticak12.org
Kimberly Schepke
Bookkeeper
e: kimberly.schepke@uticak12.org
p: 586.797.1318
f: 586.797.1301
Kathleen Siffin
S.C.O.R.E. Tech
kathleen.siffin@uticak12.org
Kimberly Sikes
Special Services Para
kimberly.sikes@uticak12.org
Alicia Singer
Administrative Assistant to Principal
e: alicia.singer@uticak12.org
p: 586.797.1315
f: 586.797.1301
Kim Taylor
Special Services Para
kim.taylor@uticak12.org
Michelle Uebrueck
Office Clerk
e: michelle.uebrueck@uticak12.org
p: 586.797.1300
f: 586.797.1301
Michelle VanDriessche
Special Services Para
michelle.vandriessche@uticak12.org
Mary-Margaret Wittwer
Special Services Para
mary-margaret.wittwer@uticak12.org
Linda Wrobel
Special Services Para
linda.wrobel@uticak12.org