Click to reveal navigation
Last item for navigation
Academics
Mark Dziatczak
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Sue Parker
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Susan.Parker@uticak12.org 

Mary Coughlin

Executive Administrator of Elementary Curriculum and Schools
Mary.Coughlin@uticak12.org
586-797-1116

Michele VanDeKerkhove
Executive Administrator of Elementary Curriculum and Schools
Michele.VanDeKerkhove@uticak12.org
586-797-1116

Steven Pfannes
Executive Administrator of Secondary Curriculum and Schools
Steven.Pfannes@uticak12.org
586-797-1116

Jennifer Hernandez Ed.S
Executive Director of School Improvement, State and Federal Programs
Jennifer.Hernandez@uticak12.org
586-797-1083

Catherine Einhaus
Executive Director of Elementary Programs
Catherine.Einhaus@uticak12.org
586-797-1087

Kim Charland
Executive Director of Secondary Programs
Kim.Charland@uticak12.org
586-797-1075

Click on the links below for the district academics programs: