Teaching Staff

Career & Technical Education (CTE) - Business Department

Gregory Diggs gregory.diggs@uticak12.org
Jason Gendreau jason.gendreau@uticak12.org
Louise LaFaive louise.lafaive@uticak12.org
Larry Wilk lawrence.wilk@uticak12.org

CTE - Industrial, Auto & Med Health Department

Phil Crum  philip.crum@uticak12.org
Ryan deCardenas  ryan.decardenas@uticak12.org
Suzy Hahn  suzy.hahn@uticak12.org
Jeffrey Kment  jeffrey.kment@uticak12.org
Pat Packan  patrick.packan@uticak12.org

English Department

Andrew Bulat andrew.bulat@uticak12.org
Holly Garrish holly.garrish@uticak12.org
Jill Georgiou jill.georgiou@uticak12.org
Lisa Hubbard lisa.hubbard@uticak12.org
Erica Kincannon erica.kincannon@uticak12.org
Amy Kirchhoff amy.kirchhoff@uticak12.org
Holly Kralik holly.kralik@uticak12.org
Michael Monette michael.monette@uticak12.org
Lisa Packan lisa.packan@uticak12.org
Craig Pajak craig.pajak@uticak12.org
Paula Stiff paula.stiff@uticak12.org
Gloria Trumbauer gloria.trumbauer@uticak12.org

Fine Arts/Music Department

Josephine Braun josephine.braun@uticak12.org
Nancy Druia nancy.druia@uticak12.org
Julia Holt julia.holt@uticak12.org
Lawanda Parker lawanda.parker@uticak12.org
Jennifer Ramirez jennifer.ramirez@uticak12.org
Dave Springer david.springer@uticak12.org
Chris Traskal christopher.traskal@uticak12.org

Math Department

Tom Antishin thomas.antishin@uticak12.org
Gretchen Champa gretchen.champa@uticak12.org
Martha Davidson martha.davidson@uticak12.org
Kevin Dolan kevin.dolan@uticak12.org
Angelique Greer angelique.greer@uticak12.org
Trapper Hallam trapper.hallam@uticak12.org
Wendy Morin wendy.morin@uticak12.org 
Doug Noch douglas.noch@uticak12.org
Michelle Schuchard michelle.schuchard@uticak12.org
Richard Straughen richard.straughen@uticak12.org
Jim Thomas james.thomas@uticak12.org

Physical Education Department

Lisa Doherty lisa.doherty@uticak12.org
Mary Milke mary.milke@uticak12.org
Valerie Schneider valerie.schneider@uticak12.org
Christopher Smith christopherm.smith@uticak12.org

Science Department

Linda Craun linda.craun@uticak12.org
Brygida DeRiemaker brygida.deriemaker@uticak12.org
Suzy Hahn suzy.hahn@uticak12.org
Jason Logsdon jason.logsdon@uticak12.org
Kyle Luz kyle.luz@uticak12.org
Melissa Minton melissa.minton@uticak12.org
Nancy Nichols nancy.nichols@uticak12.org
Mike Pearson michael.pearson@uticak12.org
John Siemianowski john.siemianowski@uticak12.org
Jennifer Soloman jennifer.soloman@uticak12.org
Kelly Swanson kelly.swanson@uticak12.org


Helpful Science Sites
:

Science: Chemistry
http://ikechemistry.weebly.com

Science: Analytical Chemistry
http://ikechemistry.weebly.com/analytical-chem.html

Social Studies Department

Derek Berdeski derek.berdeski@uticak12.org
Amber Bronson amber.bronson@uticak12.org
David Brzezinski david.brzezinski@uticak12.org
Terry Copacia terry.copacia@uticak12.org
Derek D'Angelo derek.dangelo@uticak12.org
Kevin Donahue kevin.donahue@uticak12.org
David Drath david.drath@uticak12.org
Lisa Hallam lisa.hallam@uticak12.org
Margaret Mazuchowski margaret.mazuchowski@uticak12.org
Lawanda Parker lawanda.parker@uticak12.org
Henry Rehn henry.rehn@uticak12.org
Shane Smith shane.smith@uticak12.org

Special Services Department

Renee Berish
renee.berish@uticak12.org
Michelle deCardenas  michelle.decardenas@uticak12.org
Denise Kreft denise.kreft@uticak12.org
Justin Luce justin.luce@uticak12.org
Katherine Mehney katherine.mehney@uticak12.org
John Morrison john.morrison@uticak12.org
Kristin Oprita kristin.oprita@uticak12.org
Mike Satawa michael.satawa@uticak12.org
Wendy Stemmerich wendy.stemmerich@uticak12.org
Christina Suffel christina.suffel@uticak12.org
Connie Wakefield connie.wakefield@uticak12.org

Special Services Itinerant Department

Amy Chapman
Social Worker
amy.chapman@uticak12.org
Amy Kemmer
Work Study Coordinator
amy.kemmer@uticak12.org
Amy Rea
Psychologist
amy.rea@uticak12.org
Liz Rogala
Work Study Coordinator
elizabeth.rogala@uticak12.org
Heather Webber
Speech Therapist
heather.webber@uticak12.org

World Language Department

Carol Dimovski carol.dimovski@uticak12.org
Monica Klesko monica.klesko@uticak12.org
Rebecca Petrilli rebecca.petrilli@uticak12.org
Daniel Wagner daniel.wagner@uticak12.org
Kelly Warzin kelly.warzin@uticak12.org