Support Staff

Athletic Director

TBD

Athletic Trainer

 
Philip Crum
philip.crum@uticak12.org

Class Advisor - Sophomore, Junior & Senior

 
Amber Bronson
amber.bronson@uticak12.org

Kitchen

    
Renee Berger
Tracy Bologna
Georgia Brooks
Laurie Claeys
Gail Compton
Patricia Crenshaw
Divonne Kinsler
Carol Klein
Sandra McGee
Polly Poma
Toni Radulowski
Brenda Spriet
Cheryl Williamson
 

School to Work
(Co-op) Coordinator

    
Cheryl Adams
cheryl.adams@uticak12.org

S.C.O.R.E. Techs

 
Debra Ahern
debra.ahern@uticak12.org
Kathleen Siffin
kathleen.siffin@uticak12.org

Security

 
Victor Patrone
victor.patrone@uticak12.org

Student Council Advisor

 
Amber Bronson
amber.bronson@uticak12.org


Support Staff


Debra Ahern
S.C.O.R.E. Tech
debra.ahern@uticak12.org
Sandra Austin
Administrative Assistant to Associate Principal
e: sandra.austin@uticak12.org
p: 586.797.1304
f: 586.797.1301
Ann Marie Danko
Special Services Para
annmarie.danko@uticak12.org
Donna Fecteau
Special Services Para
donna.fecteau@uticak12.org
Elisa Fiacco
Special Services Para
elisa.fiacco@uticak12.org
MaryAnn Jeno
Special Services Para
maryann.jeno@uticak12.org
Anastiasia Kavouriou
Special Services Para
anastiasia.kavouriou@uticak12.org
Michelle Koziol
Media Center Clerk
e: michelle.koziol@uticak12.org
p: 586-797-1385
Maria Manzo
Administrative Assistant Counseling
e: maria.manzo@uticak12.org
p: 586.797.1389
f: 586.797.1391
Rita Rentenback
Special Services Para
rita.rentenback@uticak12.org
Kathleen Siffin
S.C.O.R.E. Tech
kathleen.siffin@uticak12.org
Kimberly Sikes
Special Services Para
kimberly.sikes@uticak12.org
Alicia Singer
Administrative Assistant to Principal
e: alicia.singer@uticak12.org
p: 586.797.1315
f: 586.797.1301
Deborah Sova
Bookkeeper
e: deborah.sova@uticak12.org
p: 586.797.1318
Valerie Thomas
Special Services Para
valerie.thomas@uticak12.org
Michelle Uebrueck
Office Clerk
e: michelle.uebrueck@uticak12.org
p: 586.797.1300
f: 586.797.1301
LeAnn Washinski
Administrative Assistant to Associate Principal
e: leann.washinski@uticak12.org
p: 586.797.1303
f: 586.797.1301
Mary-Margaret Wittwer
Special Services Para
 mary-margaret.wittwer@uticak12.org
Linda Wrobel
Special Services Para
 linda.wrobel@uticak12.org