Counseling Staff

Counseling

A-Da
Counselor

Dr. Julia Jones-Lau

p: 586.797.1369
e: julia.jones-lau@uticak12.org

Db-H
Counselor

Jennifer Kretschmer

p: 586.797.1360
e: jennifer.kretschmer@uticak12.org

I-Me
Counselor

Tom Versele

p: 586.797.1363
e: thomas.versele@uticak12.org

Mi-Sc
Counselor

JP Stice

p: 586.797.1367
e: josana.stice@uticak12.org

 Sd-Z
Counselor
Lindsey Dunn

p: 586.797.1362
e: lindsey.dunn@uticak12.org

Administrative
Assistant

Maria Manzo

p: 586.797.1389 or 586.797.1390
f: 586.797.1391
e: maria.manzo@uticak12.org

 Co-Op Coordinator Catherine Lelito

p: 586.797.1368
e: catherine.lelito@uticak12.org

 Psychologist  Amy Rea

p: 586.797.1314
amy.rea@uticak12.org
School Social Worker

Amy Chapman

p: 586.797.1365
e: amy.chapman@uticak12.org

Special Education Teacher Consultant

Michael Satawa

p: 586.797.1361
e: michael.satawa@uticak12.org

Speech Therapist

Heather Webber

p: 586.797.1371
e: heather.webber@uticak12.org

 Transition Coordinator Amy Kemmer

p: 586-797-1370
e: amy.kemmer@uticak12.org