Click to reveal navigation
Counseling

Eisenhower Counseling
Phone:586-797-1390
Fax: 586-797-1391


All Eisenhower Counseling News, scholarships, college visits, summer opportunities and specific college related information can be found on the Naviance/Family Connection site

A-Da
Counselor

Dr. Julia Jones-Lau

p: 586.797.1369
e:julia.jones-lau@uticak12.org

Db-H
Counselor

Jennifer Kretschmer

p: 586.797.1360
e: jennifer.kretschmer@uticak12.org

I-Me
Counselor

Tom Versele

p: 586.797.1363
e: thomas.versele@uticak12.org

Mi-Sc
Counselor

JP Stice

p: 586.797.1367
e: josana.stice@uticak12.org

Sd-Z
Counselor

Lindsey Dunn

p: 586.797.1362
e: lindsey.dunn@uticak12.org

Administrative Assistant

Maria Manzo

p: 586.797.1390
e:maria.manzo@uticak12.org

School Social Worker

Amy Chapman

p: 586.797.1365
e: amy.chapman@uticak12.org

Special Education Teacher Consultant

Michael Satawa

p: 586.797.1361
e: michael.satawa@uticak12.org

Speech Therapist

Heather Webber

p: 586.797.1371
e: heather.webber@uticak12.org

Co-Op Coordinator

Cheryl Adams

p: 586.797.1368
e: cheryl.adams@uticak12.org

Work Study Coordinator

Liz Rogala

p: 586.797.2302
e: elizabeth.rogala@uticak12.org

w:www.classjump.com/rogala

Work Study Coordinator

Amy Kemmer

p: 586.797.1370
e: amy.kemmer@uticak12.org